Contacts

chairman@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Louise Singleton

  • Vice Chair
  • Beer Festival Organiser

festival@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Andy Cullen

  • Treasurer

treasurer@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Dominic Nelson

  • Beer Matters Editor
For legal reasons a full name and address must be provided with all contributions to Beer Matters.

beermatters@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Poppy Hayhurst

  • Social Media Coordinator
  • Press Officer

socialmedia@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Alan Gibbons

  • Pub of the Year and Good Beer Guide Coordinator

potm@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Mark Boardley

  • Pubs Campaign Coordinator

pubscampaign@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Andy Shaw

  • Membership Secretary
  • Beer Matters Distribution
  • Clubs Officer
  • Beer Quality Scoring Coordinator

membership@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Patrick Johnson

  • Social Secretary

social@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Paul Crofts

  • Secretary
  • Beer Matters advertising contact

press@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Dave Pickersgill

  • Pub Heritage

pubheritage@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Sarah Mills

  • Real Cider champion

cider@sheffieldcamra.org.uk

Dronfield branch

  • Note Dronfield & District are no longer a sub branch of Sheffield, they now have full branch status. For information on CAMRA in Dronfield please visit their branch website.